Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 42-52 within 5 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Interested in Law Abiding humans that are not Bipolar !

In her own words

IM SINGLE! I am real, with manners education and decency. I am simple but complex. I really hate liars and fakeness, or people pretending to be something they are not. If you have not learned LOYALTY or RESPECT I will never be interested. I have been all over the world and some how ended up in Vegas. I am here to meet some friends in my area who are similar.....and who knows maybe fall in love with the love of my life or meet a friend..I do not drink, do not smoke, do not do drugs or go to clubs at all. I really enjoy 3 dimensional thinkers.... I was born in Los Gatos/northern California. lived in abudhabi 15 years, now in Summerlin ! I am here because I need to force myself to be SOCIAL ! I do not like winks I like emails I prefer smart conservative non-flashy men FYI I AM NOT A COUGAR, OK I live in Summerlin, hopefully you do to I don't think I have a type but I know what I do not like Not much impresses me more than real genuine man, who is not on here to get as much value out of this site that he can and date everyone he speaks to in the match buffet. I don't like men who pose with their car, as if it validates them in some way to strangers. I do not like tattoos etc. I prefer someone older but not too old. My time is precious and I do not like to waste it. If I don't respond don't take it personal like some do, its probably BC your email went into my filtered mail. Did I mention I like to cook? And I work! Have a nice day and good luck to us all !!!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Skiing, Swimming



Political views


Favorite hot spots

greens n proteins,NIttayas,sen of japan, Vintner, crazypita, spago, jasmin,mastro,whole foods, honey salt,wahoos,carmel room,hoikkado, red 8,botero, I can get a little ghetto and go to the village pub if im in the mood

Favorite things

Arabic coffee, I still wear my Hello Kitty Pajamas. Being a mother to a gorgeous loving lil' angel! Cooking up a storm



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, A few extra pounds
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference