Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Hoboken, NJ, USA | Seeking men 25-45 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking to meet guys for friends or dates....

In his own words

Looking to meet guys for friends or dates. Fairly open and open minded. Live in Hoboken, NJ; work in midtown Manhattan. Also have a place at the Jersey Shore which I go to most weekends. I'm an attorney. Travel a bit for work (CA, Boston, Chicago, Toronto and London mostly but some other random places as well). The travel can be a lot at times. Random things about me: I can be a bit goofy. Very sarcastic (sometimes to a fault; sorry in advance). I have opinions on a lot of things but have an amazing ability to respect the views of others even if I disagree with them. I realize that my opinions are not always right, but they're mine. Cheez-Its are one of the most amazing things ever made. I drink beer and rarely ever wine. I like the shade because I burn. I sweat more than average (humidity is my nemesis). I ramble and babble to avoid awkward silences. I know I interrupt people, which is rude. I am working on that. I come from a large family and we're close. I have all of my teeth. I brush and floss. I have all my shots. I leave the seat up after I pee (unless I'm visiting my parents). I hate folding laundry. I could have a better sense of fashion. People think I am funny. I like sports, especially Yankees baseball and Giants football (I have season tix to the later). I rarely cook, although I have a small interest in learning how to make a few things.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Jersey Shore. Manhattan. London. Dublin. Toronto.

Favorite things

Raindrops on roses. Whiskers on kittens. Oh -- bright copper kettles too!

For fun

I'm a Giants season ticket holder. Also a big Yankees fan. I dance only when I'm severely intoxicated and when there are no cameras around. Dinner and drinks with friends. Movies. TV. Other random relaxation activities.

Last read

directions on how to use my stove.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Irish/English background.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
raised that way
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
law degree