Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 34-43 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Seeking partner in crime

In her own words

I'm a self proclaimed nerd who gets excited about learning new things. I often take detours (you know, just to see what's out there) and have been known to jump up and down when eating something exceptionally yummy. I try to see the beauty in everyday and spend a lot of time and energy on the different relationships in my life as well as self-discovery. I've traveled quite a bit, but still have oh, so many more places to see. I was fortunate enough to live in London for awhile, which was fantastic in its own merit, but also prepared this Southern California girl for the Seattle weather. Despite the grey, I love this city and have enjoyed getting to know it over the last year. And finding people to be active with! I am by no means a hard-core outdoorsy person, but I do like to get out for day hikes or bike rides. I'm looking for someone warmhearted and optimistic. Someone that is clever and can make me laugh with a well-placed Monty Python quote and then in the next breath, discuss quantum physics with me. A curious mind who needs to know why things are they way are and has the gumption to hop on a plane, if necessary, to find out. And someone who is comfortable enough with himself that he doesn't try to be perfect and knows full well I'd never expect such an impossibility.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love London, but being on a plane, about to start a new journey, is a favorite place, too. I've also recently discovered the gem that is Discovery Park. Forest bathing a few miles from my house? Yes, please!

Favorite things

I really love music and nothing gets my dopamine raring like a great new artist. I listen to various genres but the majority the bands I like generally fit into the Indie Rock category. I also love being outside; hiking, bike rides, exploring...

For fun

This summer I've been enjoying camping, hiking, kayaking, and boating. I also like to go to trivia nights, where this nice girl lets out her competitive side.

Last read

Lately, I've been adding a lot mindfulness meditation books and Paleo cookbooks to my kindle. In general, I tend to be a nonfiction person. And actually, I probably listen to podcasts more, with Radiolab being a standout.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral