Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Sunnyside, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-43 within 50 miles of Astoria, NY

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
fun loving guy for partner in crime

In his own words

I'm a happy fun-loving hard working guy who's into current affairs,politics and history and goofy comedy. I'm loyal to my friends and family and cat. I enjoy learning about health and nutrition. I would like to meet someone who'd be interested in hanging out and enjoying the city. I have business which I work hard at but am finally at the point where I'd like to have a better balance of fun too. I'd like to just hangout and have fun but am all about finding the right girl to create a life with. Oh, and I love 80's music, sorry!! I am a romantic who likes to plan surprises for those i'm with. Also I think a sense of huomur is important in a relationship, the ability to laugh cannot be overrated

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Political interests

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hot places definitely, sun and sea is where its at for me. I wasn't designed for winter. Drinks at a cozy local bar is always nice but a night out in the city is sometimes called for

Favorite things

I'm a big fan of italian food, rich and hearty food. Also vietnamese is a new favorite and there are many foods i still want to try since i am in new york

For fun

Drinks with friends in the city. Watching a movie with lots of gummy bears ( i mean i eat them not actually sit with them and watch a movie lol) When there is good company isn't everything fun?

Last read

Some spy novel set in the fifties long but worth it



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Opened my own business on the upper east side a few years ago, depends when u ask me but generally i enjoy being my own boss. The only thing is I can't call in sick, i won't believe me that I'm really sick
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am originally from Ireland but have lived here for 10 years now.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference