Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking men 38-55 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
looking for a man that respects your mind, your body and your soul. That loves himself, loves god, loves kids, and can love me as i am.

In her own words

Love to work out , exercise, play sports, dance, cook, and love the out doors. Love working with elderly people and children. Always lend a helping hand to neighbors in need. Very people oriented. Yet love time to my self at least 1 or 2 days a week to recover from a busy week. Love and accept people as they are ( meaning big or small) But must be taller than me. People say in some ways i am old fashioned. Yet i say that I value and appreciate life because to me it is all the small things that matter, and not the big things. like maybe a walk in the park or a bike ride to the river or lake, or even a little note to say your thinking of me. Unlike most people I look on the inside not the outside. What you see on the outside of a man isn't always what you get. I want to meet a man with an intelligent conversation, and that respects and values life and as well me. That is not afraid of what tomorrow will bring and that can teach something new. Age doesn't matter it is the matter of moral, standards, respect, and the knowledge of a friendly conversation that will catch the naked eye. P.s . And if you like country music that would be a triple plus. And not be racist. also adventurous and spontaneous are even more points.

Her interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Exotic Pets

i love reptiles and exotic animals. have a bearded dragon named william, and a dwarf hampster named marcus. love animals in cages.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

lake tahoe, leavensworth kansas, L.A. , Pasadena, And Hollywood, love long beach and Venas Beach, Folsom Lake also for tubing.


American River College, Sacramento, CA

Favorite things

LOVE COUNTRY MUSIC, POETRY, ITALIAN AND GERMAN FOOD. Mulit-cultural people, not racist people. I'm like a hippy but born in the 70's. Love adventure, spontaneous things, surprises, orchids and tulips. favorite colors are black and pink.

For fun

free time i love to go fishing, play sports with the kids, volunteer at kids school, help elderly people, go to country music concerts, ride the waves and lay in the sun.

Last read

The best ever written Edger Allen Poe . I collect poetry and write it. Hopless Romantic. For are thou not a man not gentle and patient enough for me?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Born in america. mother is german father is dutch.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I believe there is only one god. not millions. To me every day is a holiday, not just anyday made or picked by man. you should be fruitful thankful and greatful for what you have every day. not just on certains. Read Your Bible. Amen!!!
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college No preference
psychology and kinesiology major. still attending school for bachelor and long term goal is masters in psychology.