Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking men 27-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello There!

In her own words

Hi!, I'm a nice, down to earth girl. I love to travel and try new things. I've been to Venezuela, Argentina, Costa Rica, France and Spain. I also lived in Japan for just over a year, until the quake/ tsunami aftermath made me leave. There, I taught English to Junior High School students. I grew up in Venezuela, so I am fluent in Spanish, I also know some French and Japanese. I like learning new things, going out to movies, to dinner or even a very nice walk. I like to go out, for drinks or to dance, though I am perfectly happy staying home watching a movie with a glass of wine. I like all sorts of foods, not very picky at all. Among those I like, are Mexican, Chinese, Indian, Italian and Japanese cuisine. I can actually make my own sushi too. I like pretty much all sorts of movies, except gore. Can't deal with the Saw franchise at all. Just won't do it. I like to be entertained when I watch a movie, not grossed out. Suspense is good though. I'm a bit geeky I suppose, as I like superhero movies a bit more than most girls, also like anime/ manga. My cat's name was Clark, guess what that was from. I also like science, even if it's just lo learn something interesting. I had actually started going to college for chemistry, but due to some things, had to change major, though I still like the subject. I am looking for a guy that can make me laugh, is honest and caring. I am very easily amused, so hopefully that won't be too hard. Someone that will make good company, is open minded and likes to go dancing on occasion, or at least tries to dance, effort counts!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I haven't lived in the area too long, so I'm still a bit unfamiliar. I've found a couple good restaurants I like to go to. I also like to go to the parks near me.

Favorite things

I like comedy shows like Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, and Futurama, but I also like crime shows, I enjoy the mystery of them. I like almost all sorts of movies and music. I love traveling and learning new things.

For fun

I like to go to the movies, traveling, swimming, hanging out with friends and family and playing with my nieces. I also like to try new things, hiking and photography.

Last read

The Harry Potter series. I know it's targeted for a bit younger audience, but it's still a pretty good read, and I enjoy a good fantasy story.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Even though I am technically catholic, I don't practice much. I can actually count in one hand the times I've been to church in the past couple of years. Most of those, have been to weddings.
Languages: English, French, Japanese, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am currently thinking of going to graduate school.