Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Irving, TX, USA | Seeking women 18-32 within 200 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello there! and thank you for reading my...

In his own words

Hello there! and thank you for reading my profile. I'd describe myself as international professional, well educated gentleman, loyal, passionate and with a good sense of humor. My family and friends are a very important part of my life. I am also very motivated, goal oriented and a strong believer of the saying "a man is a good as his word", being as honest and upfront as you can possibly be and I always finish what I started. By no means I'm perfect but I am always trying to better myself. As my job goes, I work as solutions architect in the telecom industry but I am also an entrepreneur and just started a business related to fitness and I am a personal fitness trainer as well. Due to all that I tend to be a bit busy and I also travel a lot (over 30 countries so far) to consult with customers. My hometown is Madrid but I have have grown fond of Dallas and Texas. By the way, If you like accents, you are in for a treat, as English is my second language. But it is not all work, as I love to enjoy life as well. Some of my passions are working out-fitness, cars (especially german sport cars), pets, cooking (fit men cook, c'mon!), traveling, other cultures, learning new things and I am also a big movie buff. I'd love to find someone with similar interests, sporty, healthy and not completely "gone girl" crazy (a little bit is okay)...

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

I have a dog (giant poodle), a cat (rescued mix of Siamese and something else) and a tropical fish tank, I'd like to have a salt water aquarium one day. If you too love animals we'll get along great

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite vacation spots are Hawaii and Bahamas. For history and sightseeing I'd pick Spain and Italy


Regis University, Denver, CO

Favorite things

My cat, my car, great movies and these TV shows: Game of thrones, Breaking bad, Shameless, The walking dead and Mad men... if you love these shows extra points! :)

For fun

I love movies, traveling, sports, cars, technology, learning/trying new things, reading, good cuisine and working out/fitness. For music you can find me listening to David Hasselholfd and Rebekah Black greatest hits all day long.... kidding! lol

Last read

The last book I read was "Bright sided" by Barbara Ehrenreich and the trilogy of "The hunger games"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work in the telecom industry as a solutions architect, I hold a Master of Science in computer engineering and an MBA
Income: $150,001+ Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My parents, grandparents, and myself were all born in Spain, so I am 100% European from Spain. I was relocated to DFW a few years back when my company offered me a better job.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised as Catholic but I have traveled quite a bit and met wonderful people from different faiths so I tend to be a bit open minded regarding personal beliefs
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a MSc in computer engineering by the University of Alcala De Henares, one of the oldest colleges of the "old continent", and an MBA by the univ. Regis at Denver, Colorado