Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Lively Adventurous Small Town Girl with Big Dreams

In her own words

As much as I like to write, self description is a bit daunting. So, I tossed it to close friends (and paid them) to offer a few words to describe me. "Funny, smart, a little sassy, down to earth and low maintenance." I think that's pretty accurate. I'd also say I'm a spontaneous "Lets fly to Brazil tomorrow" type of person and I laugh sincerely; from the gut. I'm a farm girl born and raised, but city girl now. Even though I left our tiny town years ago, I can still fish, plant a garden, and enjoy the stillness of the dark starry country skies. I also have an adventurous side to me. I've done quite a bit of traveling overseas (Europe, South America, Africa, Australia..) and always ready for more (Asia please!). I lived in Los Angeles for 6 years, before moving to Chicago to be closer to family-they are very important to me. I love almost everything about this city, especially the lake, and the friendly, stand-up midwestern people. I'm always up for a Cubs or Bears game. I'm looking for someone who loves what they do and are good at it - whatever it is. You must be passionate about something..anything..maybe an interest, a cause, a hobby, or the people in your life. You are all grown up, know where you're headed and have a great sense of humor to get you through life's every day stuff. You are the the guy that your friends call at 3am to help change a tire, or to move junk to their new apartment because they know you'll show up :). You've got old friends, but like to also make new ones.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I eat at Shaw's more times in a week than i'll admit. I'm always up for trying a new restaurant.

For fun

TRAVEL. when I have the time. I love going to concerts, sporting events, to dinner or even just relaxing on my couch. I'm quite flexible :).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in television. It's a bit of a crazy world, but I wouldn't trade it for anything.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral