Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Alexandria, VA, USA | Seeking men 31-42 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Sports Junkie...need I say more

In her own words

Update 1/1/14- I shouldn't have to repeat this again but please please if you know you are the type who like to "fade to black" meaning instead of telling the other person you are no longer interested have a habit of just stop returning calls or txt or emails or messages.. Please just keep going and don't bother to talk to me. Fading to black is just very hurtful and disrespectful to say the least. I believe in treating others as I would like to be treated. Now back to my Profile. New to the DMV area July 2012 and I must say it def has been an experience so far..this traffic alone is a whole new beast..but I am adjusting the best way I can..So about me I enjoy sports especially college football and basketball. I am a die hard Michigan State Fan. I do enjoy professional sports as well i just prefer college. I am a very down to earth person and i think i have a great sense of humor and it is an important quality in my mate. I love helping others. I enjoy experiencing new things and I am very open minded. I love meeting new people and other cultures. I am not too big on clubs or whatever but I like to go out every now and then.. My new thing I have began really getting big on is doing races...I find it keep me motivated as I love a challenge..I am not going to say I am the best runner but I am great at jogging..I long to be a runner..I know if I keep at it I will get there. I am also big on communication verbally with me just because i am a therapist does not mean I am able to read your mind. We are all adults and if things don't work out lets at least tell one another that things are not working out opposed to doing the avoidance tactic and leaving the other person wondering what happen. So if you can't do that no need to hit me up. I respect honesty and I prefer to be told the truth which leaves me an option to choose verses someone lying to me and stating they didn't tell me the truth because they were "protecting me and didn't want to hurt me" I respect the truth because it allows me to choose. There is so much more to know about me and would love to get to know others better just hit me up...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a dog which is a snuggle.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Looking for hot spots in DMV area. I don't do the club scene and haven't in years it just not my scene anymore. I will go out to the comedy club and wine bar and lounges now n then. Traveling out of town


Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI

Favorite things

Explore new things. Enjoy live fine arts and entertainment. Organic foods. Some of my favorite shows are grey anatomy and private practice, family guy, modern family and some of the reality shows.

For fun

I enjoy going out and experiencing new things. I enjoy getting out of my normal eliment. I do enjoy going to the movies and going bowling but I enjoy watching movies at home as well or bowling on the wii. I like College sports and live music.

Last read

Looking for a new book to read...instead of txt books for school.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Artistic / Creative / Performance, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Licensed Professional Counselor (Therapist)
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am baptist
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree
I have my Masters in Clinical Psychology and Masters of Education.