Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old woman | Windermere, FL, USA | Seeking men 21-30 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
My o My.

In her own words

My name is Keri I am very out going. Finishing up nursing school. Want to meet someone that is up for new things, Must LIKE/LOVE sports, I do live in Orlando but im from Seattle so have to cheer for my teams Seahawks, Mariners, (sonics) Sounders and Thunderbirds. I also love golfing and being on the water. The small things go a long way with me. I am very goal oriented. I have had a few things in life that have been a set back but being hit by a semi will still not keep me from finishing my goal of becoming a nurse and helping others. Don't be shy. You can ask me anything and i'm not afraid to answer. I am looking for someone that has goals in life and want to accomplish them. Someone that is outgoing and doesn't care what people think of him. Someone that easy going and lives life to the fullest.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Favorite hot spots

I like downtown orlando. Still new to this area but like walking in winter park. Every now and then a drive to Daytona isnt a bad day on the weekend.


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

I love sports. From watching to playing them. As I played two years of college fastpitch. I love the outdoors but a day by the pool isn't a bad way to relax either. I love to travel been to a lot of places in the US. Love the big cities.

For fun

I love going to sporting events and concerts. I love laid back days to with just talking and relaxing cuddling up with some good movies. But i will never turn down an active date like going hiking and biking.

Last read

I read Time magazine when I can. Reading is not my favorite thing to do.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Finishing up my RN in nursing school. Want to someday work in the ER.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral