Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-43 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Fool for love and romance

In her own words

OK, well I'm originally from England but have lived here now since 2004 as my family live here and you just cant beat the Florida sunshine. I've traveled to many countries over the years and still haven't lost the bug, although it can be a challenge when you have a 170lb South African mastiff in tow! (Boer Boel). I enjoy physical activity's, I work in my garden rather than going to the gym. I love fresh air rather than A/C. I enjoy hot Bikram yoga not just for the physical benefits but also the mental stress relief...time to think about nothing except your inner self. I like a challenge and have competed in a couple of triathlons and a mud run for fun! I enjoy a good book and a cuddle on the couch. Love movie nights, a nice glass of wine with dinner, going for a dance at a night club once in a while, girls night. I'm certainly not a spring chicken but I do know how to have a great time! and intend to for a good few years yet! I hope to find someone who has similar interests as me so we have fun things to do together that we both enjoy rather than doing them because the other likes to. I believe we are all looking for love its just each of us have different perceptions of it! Hope you find the one your looking for or they find you : )

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses

I have 170lb's of pure furry devotion, otherwise better known as a South African Mastiff ( Boer Boel) If your not confident around large dogs then you may want to move on to another's profile.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Beach. Keys, Sanibel, London, Mauii, and so many more to discover.

Favorite things

Things are do...I like to drive in my jeep with my dog I feel like were going somewhere even if we're not! Dancing, smiling, laughter, good food, great company, friends & family, loving & being loved : )

For fun

Bungee jumped, tandem parachute, parasailed, hot air ballooned, scuba dived and various other fun activities. Competed & completed an Olympic Tri, and now working on taking part in the 2013 Miami Tough Mudder.

Last read

"Inside of a dog" -Alexandra Horowitz



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference