Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Chesapeake, VA, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I get better looking everyday!

In his own words

I have recently decided that "this" section is too wordy. 90 percent of you ladies' profiles I have read say 90 percent of the same things, and the longer they are, the faster I lose interest. That's not saying that you are all the same, just that I don't want to have the same effect on you. With that being said, pictures tell a thousand words, so I'm not going to babble about my interests and history because most of that you can either read about it below or may not even care about knowing, and you can see above what kind of person I am and the kind of people I like to hang with. Let's be real, you will never find someone that likes all the same things and vice versa, nor should you want to. I'll just say that I'm smart, funny, outgoing, talented, fun to be around, easy to talk to, and I'm southern (from TN), so I have an accent. If you like that, great, if not, I'm sorry for you because you suck and we tell better jokes anyways. HAHA! I'm usually game to try anything at least once.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I do not currently have a pet. But I love dogs, and historically speaking I don't care for cats and they don't care for me.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Locally: Ghent, oceanfront during the summer, Shore Drive at times, and Biergarten in Pmouth. I love TN, it's my home/old stomping grounds, but I've been a little bit of everywhere in the US. Italy and Spain. Nawlins. Love the South! It's home.


The University of Tennessee, Knoxville, TN

Favorite things

My favorite movie is The Big Lebowski, it is a masterpiece. Parks and Rec, Archer, Seinfeld, Breaking Bad, etc. Musically I love the Allman Brothers, Widespread Panic, classic rock. New stuff too. If its good, its good. If its not, I'll tell you why.

For fun

I really enjoy playing music. I also like sports (Go VOLS!), billiards, darts, snowboarding, concerts, good food, beer, comedy, fishing, canoeing, poker

Last read

I tend to read many books all at the same time and sometimes won't pick one up for weeks. Right now, I am reading the 4 Hour Work Week and one day I am going to implement it. The Alchemist is a must read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am an engineer, and I work for the Navy. I am not in the Navy, there is a difference.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college