Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-32 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'3" (190cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Is it true that if you don't use it you lose it?

In his own words

I think I'm a fairly well balanced person. I can be a little introverted from time to time and am definitely shy around lots of people who I don't know. Once I warm up to those people I turn into a big goofball and tend to be quite random. That being said, I'm just as happy going out for a night out on the town or going on an outdoor adventure as I am just staying in and being lazy on the couch. I try to strike a good balance in life but the weather is perfect here all the time, so I find it hard not to go out and do something on the weekends. I love to travel because I feel like the more a person interacts with other cultures and societies, the better they are at forming educated and sensible opinions on things. I like to try and experience new things. For example I bungee jumped for the first time and took up SCUBA diving last year. As far as my music tastes go, I'm more of a rock and roll type person since I grew up on that and classic country. Lately I've been trying to keep up on the latest music in other genres (pop, alternative, hip hop). Im a Marine, and I am rapidly approaching the end of my contract. I plan to continue school (I'm going to night school at the moment) and earn my bachelors degree. So you could say I have a little bit of a life transition on the horizon, which I am anxiously awaiting. Im looking for someone with a sense of humor and can take a joke and dish it out just as well. Intelligence is a huge plus. I'd like to find a girl who has a strong drive and has goals set for herself, but doesn't have her days so strictly planned that she is unable to go with the flow every from time to time. After all, free time is free time. One final bit about me, I was born in Vegas and grew up in Portland, Oregon. I just recently (March '13) moved to San Diego from Shanghai for work. If you want to know more about me, I did my best to sprinkle other clues about what I’m like throughout my profile. It’s like “Where’s Waldo?” without Waldo. You could also just ask me :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I have had cats, dogs, fresh water and tropical fish in the past. I'm more of a dog person.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm still very new to the San Diego area, but so far I've enjoyed the PB Ale House and the Tipsy Crow downtown. I love hiking around here, there's so much to see. The beach, for sure. Favorite places around the world: Rome, Athens, Phuket.

Favorite things

Chili Verde and good tacos, cats and laser pointers, stand up comedy, pizza, craft beer, football (Ducks and Broncos!), THE BEACH, Breaking Bad, road trips, good wine, crossing items off my bucket list, Archer, music, when you reply to my emails ;)

For fun

Hiking, camping, and the great outdoors in general. Exercising and staying active. Trying new and exciting things (SCUBA diving for example). Traveling to new places I've only seen on TV. Spending time around the house, movies, sports, games etc.

Last read

"The Ugly American" an interesting fiction about failed American diplomacy in East Asia that is very believable. "Steve Jobs" reveals a lot of his brilliance and flaws. "Star Wars: The Last Command" Im a bit of a SciFi nerd. Don't hate!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I'm currently a US Marine aircraft electrician, stationed in Miramar. I'll be wrapping up my 9 years of service this coming June and my goal is to finish my BS in engineering
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
'Merican. My parents were German and Italian though.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Im working towards a degree in engineering.