Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Carpinteria, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm trying this out to to meet new people and...

In his own words

I'm trying this out to to meet new people and see where things go. I recently moved from Los Angeles to Carpinteria (which is where I grew up) to start my own business. It's been fun rediscovering the Santa Barbara area since being back, but if you have any fun places/events you’ve discovered feel free to pass them my way. Aside from that, I thought I’d throw out a few random facts about me: I am an architect and am starting my own design and contracting business in the Santa Barbara area. I’ve lived and worked in Italy - specifically Florence and Milan - and have been lucky to travel many places in Europe. I played football in college and majored in art history. I’m open to lots of different types of music but am into bands like the Black Keys, Gotye, Ray LaMontagne, the White Stripes, Bob Dylan, etc. Plenty more to share but I’ll leave that for future communication. If you’d like to get to know one another feel free to write or send me a wink.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I grew up with both cats and dogs and really like having pets. I don't currently have any but love the company of animals.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like the Luggage Room, King's Row, Lucky Baldwins, Dresden, Birds, Ye Rustic Inn, and the Good Luck Bar to name a few. New York, Santa Barbara, Florence, Rome, Milan, Lincoln, Carpinteria are some of my favorite cities.


Occidental College, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Don't watch a ton of television, but currently into Orphan Black and looking forward to the next season of Orange is the new Black. I've been participating in crossfit for a couple years now and love it.

For fun

I like to exercise, read, and hang out with friends in my spare time. Active recreation is a must, but I also enjoy relaxing with wine and a good book.

Last read

The Twelve and Fall of Giants are currently on my bookstand.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
I am an architect and urban designer.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
I mainly just worry about treating people well and being a good person. I figure the rest will take care of itself.
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English, Italian
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral