Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Lynn, MA, USA | Seeking men 34-44 within 30 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my best friend.

In her own words

I am an easy going person who loves to spend time with family and friends. I have two wonderful girls who are my world and try to be the best mom i can be. Love Boston sports. York Beach, Maine is a favorite place for me in the summers. Being outdoors and trying new things is always fun. Love walking the beach, taking a hike, or just exploring new places. The past year and a half has been a transition for me. My ex lives in Texas which makes be have my girls all the time however have a supportive family as well. Giving this a try to see if i can make new friends and maybe something even more. Love to read, garden, cookouts and backyard games, hanging with friends and family. My friends say i have a great sense of humor. Love to laugh and have fun...totally can be sarcastic. Love learning to do different things around the house and not afraid to get my hands dirty :) Looking for someone with a great personality, laid back, likes to have fun but also just sit and watch movies. Want someone who likes to hang with friends but also just the two of us. No drama. Just want to have a good time but also great quality time. Truly looking for someone who can be my best friend as well as my partner. If any of this interests you, send me a message and we can see where it goes. :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Hockey, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

York Beach Maine, the beach, Boston


Bridgewater State College, Bridgewater, MA

Favorite things

I love music of all kinds. Love reading! Love Modern Family, Big Bang Theory, Grays Anatomy, and Big Brother. Love spending time outside and the change of seasons in New England.

For fun

Being with my kids, Love walking the beach, riding bikes, scrapbooking (when i have time), hanging with friends, cooking (even though probably not that good), and trying new adventures

Last read

The Cookoo's Nest, Hunger Games, Love anything by Jodi Picolt and Nicholas Sparks. Always looking for some new authors too.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Pediatric Speech- Language Pathologist, Outpatient Clinic Manager
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BS from Bridgewater and MS from Northeastern in Speech Pathology