Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Let the wookie win

In her own words

I totally went to Space Camp. I'm on a bar trivia team. Pilates and volleyball keep me sane. I've been kicked out of the European Union I've been labelled as a groupie for a band I've been the dedication in a book I can't tell a lie to save my life The only reason I won't put down food like a starving 3rd world child is if I'm nervous I was once propositioned by a Russian Playboy photographer in a taxi cab in Moscow I've climbed a famous mountain - take a guess which one. The most influential person in my life - MacGyver, hands down, no question. I don't want to date your bank account or your car or your motorcycle or your boat or your dog. I have or can get all of those things for myself. I want to date you :) I'm in this for real, I've spent plenty of time on my career and my family and my friends. I'm looking for a committed relationship, so if you're just browsing or have no desire to consider building a future with someone, I'm probably not the best match for you.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Carnitas Snack Shack, Seb's Panini stand, Dumpling Inn, Rocky's, Davanti Enoteca, La Perla, the Little Italy Farmer's Market


The University of Alabama at Birmingham, Birmingham, AL

Favorite things

Dark chocolate, pilates, melty cheese, crusty bread, hot showers, fresh towels, mom-food, kids laughing, my passport, sunsets, dive bars, feeling sore after a day hiking, a Crown and coke, star wars references, even better... Firefly references

For fun

Pilates, volleyball, live music (recently seen The Head and The Heart and Mumford and Sons), cooking, Top Chef, Parks & Rec, Downton Abbey, hiking, the zoo, volunteering, writing real letters

Last read

I read a lot - fiction, nonfiction, educational stuff, kids books, SkyMall...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Healthcare provider, Human being
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Born in Canada, raised in Alabama, I'm part southerner, part first generation, part world-citizen.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in you
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am over-educated.