Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 30-39 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Where do we begin?

In her own words

A farm girl who loves the bustle of the city, I love everything from biking to the local microbreweries to getting dressed up for a night out. I'm as happy going to jazz at the park as I am to stay in and watch a movie. I need a little bit of both in my life, and am looking for someone who wants to have fun, no matter what we decide to do together. I am a very goal oriented person. I have an adorable house, a job I love, and a family that I enjoy spending time with. I meet a lot of people, but haven't yet found the person that really complements my personality and my lifestyle. I'm sure there's a lot more I could say, but if you're intrigued by I've said so far... well, that's a good sign. Please ask questions... I'd love to hear from you.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

For the record - I only have one cat (which I can't not make it say multiple cats - I'm not that girl). I've always had a lot of animals growing up - dogs, horses, cats, snakes, lizards, a skunk... you name it - like I said, I grew up on farmland.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Dive bars, local parks, restaurants, coffee shops, the mountains, breweries... and the list goes on.


University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

Movies: Better Off Dead, Strange Brew, 28 Days Later, Dawn of the Dead, 500 Days of Sunshine Music: Old Country (Patsy Cline, Johnny Cash), girly (Adele, Ingrid Michaelson), Classic (Beatles, Cat Stevens), Local (Lumineers, Gregory Alan Isakov)

For fun

I'm usually up for about anything - travel, skiing, hiking, camping, checking out new bars or restaurants. I'll attempt nearly anything once - I've gone skydiving, surfing, water skiing and even been in a boxing match before.

Last read

I was reading a Costa Rican guidebook to get ready for my trip, but now since that's over I'm back to novels - currently The Kite Runner and Game of Thrones.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I have a B.A. in Studio Arts and a B.S in Journalism. I graduated from the CU Boulder, and I'm currently at CU Denver working on my masters degree.