Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

sozo179

39 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 34-44 in United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Same same but different

In her own words

I know we probably all love food, travel, friends, etc., so here's some other random things about me: - I'm told that my laugh is contagious.. and loud. I may be small but I can apparently be located in large crowds because of it. - After graduating from my 1st grad program, I turned down a great job offer, found $200 RT tickets to London and explored Europe for a month. Best. decision. ever. - My decade in Portlandia was bookended by skydives and trapeze swings; full of steps of faith, miracles, and adventures; as well as some of the hardest years of my life, but God is good and I wouldn't trade those years for anything. - I am an ENFJ / P... silly but serious, spontaneous but planned, art and science, urban and wilderness, practical and ridiculous, and love engaging the "unsaid" creatively and redemptively. ​- I hear I have the reputation of being a 'secret ninja assassin' at work. lol. Apparently all those years of piano have paid off. ;). ​My faith is very important to me and I'm looking to meet ​​a man who values the same and is open to learn, laugh, play and grow with potentially for the long haul. If this is you, lets talk and see where things go. If not, blessings on your search :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Favorite hot spots

Alki, Capitol Hill, beaches, Hawaii, Los Angeles, NYC, DC, Europe, Cancun.

Favorite things

Music: Tribe called Quest, 80s/90s R&B and hip hop, Blockhead, Naked and Famous, Sweetback. Seeing people express themselves unabandonedly as singers, musicians, dancers, and athletes...

For fun

happy hour, pretty much anything sports related, spontaneous adventures, Settlers!!, travel, missions, photography / Instagram, finding good deals, creative expression, movies, learning

Last read

I'm usually reading a few books at once...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I love my job!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Pacific Islander
Yonsei
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I want to be driven by faith and marked by love...because Jesus first loved me. Wouldn't be who/where I am without Him and hope to meet someone who feels the same :). eph 2:8-10.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference