Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

soxxgirl

44 year old woman | Springfield, MA, USA | Seeking men 35-48 within 60 miles of East Longmeadow, MA

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Here We Go!

In her own words

Hi! So about me..... I lead a very healthy lifestyle. I workout 6 days a week, sometimes 7 and take pride in feeling good and taking care of myself. I tend not to worry about the little things in life that I cannot control. I am very outgoing in social situations and can talk to just about anyone. I love my jeans with heels just as much as shorts and sandals! I love big cities and like to travel and experience new things. I love warm weather, walks on the beach, sitting by a fire with a glass of wine, attending sporting events, Cape Cod, traveling and experiencing life and doing different things. The Red Sox, Bruins and Patriots are my teams. If you are a fan of another, we are just going to have to be nice to each other and learn to co-exist!! I consider myself to be many things but most importantly a great mom, a good friend, and a fun auntie to my nieces and nephews. I think you will find me to be truly happy, somewhat sarcastic and believe it or not, drama free! I am loyal, honest (say it like it is), kind, compassionate, affectionate, nurturing, secure in who I am and what I want and I'm not afraid to go for it....and I love to laugh. I'm very passionate about everything I do. I have an amazing career, I just bought a house, I am blessed to be the mom of a 13 year old boy, I am close to my family and have great friends who stand by me through thick and thin. I'd like to meet someone who can have a conversation, likes to laugh and is playful, confident, affectionate and passionate. You can be spontaneous - everything does not have to be planned. You understand that the little things in life make the biggest difference. Please lead a healthy lifestyle (and no you don't have to be in the gym 7 days a week but be healthy and take care of yourself). You feel that time spent with the right woman will enrich your life. I want to get what I give and find that undeniable passion and connection. I'm in sales and spend a lot of time in my car driving. I am picky, you should be too. I think that spark and special connection is worth waiting for. I'm not looking to date 5 people at the same time and hope you feel the same. I am not into the games nor am I into texting for months before we meet. Does anyone actually talk anymore? I think part of being on Match is taking a chance and being vulnerable. So many will pass and that's ok... I'm just looking for the one who is willing to take that chance!! So lets see what happens :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any Warm Destination, Major cities

Favorite things

My son, my nieces and nephews, the beach, coffee, red sox, bruins, the gym, adventure, the sun, major sporting events, sushi, laughing, being spontaneous, friends, family.

For fun

Love to Travel, Sporting Events, Day trips, beach, major cities, adventurous activities

Last read

50 Shades.... of course



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral