Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 27-33 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am in my second career now and loving it....

In his own words

I am in my second career now and loving it. I've worked hard and it's been a long time coming, but truly is a blessing. While my schedule can be busy at times, it also allows plenty of free time to get out and enjoy what Atlanta has to offer. I feel that balance in life is important. I believe in being able to thrive at either end of the spectrum and have fun no matter what life throws your way. To that end, I have been described as a really laid back person who doesn't sweat the small stuff and makes the best of almost any situation. I can usually be found laughing at something, even if that means myself. Life is good right now and I'm looking for someone special to share that with. I'm looking for my best friend and partner in crime. Ideally, I'm looking for a woman who loves to laugh, and doesn't take herself too seriously. Basically she can't be afraid to get dirty with me in the great outdoors, but must also be willing to dress up for a night on the town. I come from a really great family. Now that we're kind of scattered all over and our schedules may not be aligned, I really appreciate the time that we do get to spend together. Ultimately, family, a sense of humor, and being active are important to me and hopefully are for you too.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Definitely a dog person. Always had one or two growing up.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Travel wise: Italy, Boston, Arizona, and Charleston. Would be happy with any beach in the summer, and any mountain in the winter that I can ski on. In town: Twist, Park Tavern, Brookhaven, Wolf Mt. winery, The Highlands, Ri Ra, Ormsby's

Favorite things

Japanese food (would like to have a hibachi in my house one day), Patriots and Red Sox games, How I met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory, Chattahoochee Park trails, Sweetwater Brewery, Netflix...

For fun

My mountain bike, Braves games, concerts/festivals, a nice patio for happy hour, team trivia with friends, learning how to play guitar (not easy, but fun), hanging out with my niece and nephews, eating out at new restaurants, anything outdoors...

Last read

Unbroken, American Sniper



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral