Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Schiller Park, IL, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
I wanna know how forever feels!!

In her own words

I would best describe myself as the girl next door, easy going, kind, with a big heart. I'm pretty shy at first but I open up after awhile. I am the girl you can take home to mom but then also take me out and I can loosen up! I am generally a happy person and will hardly ever see me down and out. I love to laugh, love to smile. I would say I am super cheesy. I sometimes make myself laugh with dorky jokes and just being weird. My friends and family mean everything to me! I am on a health kick so working out and eating right is a big part of my life right now. So you will find me at the gym and now being more active outdoors since the weather is beautiful. I love being outside, long walks, going to the Zoo, going to the gym, If I could I would be downtown everyday, love trying new restaurants/bars, love going for coffee, Sox games, State Parks, Wine, and country music. I love day trips. Just hop in the car on a Saturday or Sunday and see where we end up. I also love just staying in. Put on a movie and cuddle up. Sometimes its nice to just stay in a relax. I am at a great place in my life!! Happier than I have been in years. I love my job, just became an Auntie for the first time and embracing that I turned 30 in July. All that is missing is sharing my happiness with someone. Hoping to find a guy who is just as happy with where his life is right now. Someone who keeps active, has a great family, someone who is looking for long-term. Someone who likes to have fun and the same interests.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'll try anything, Whether its downtown or here in the burbs. I do love The Bavarian Lodge in Lisle! Starting to get into Craft Beers thanks to my Brother. I love Brunch. Been going downtown lately for some amazing brunches. State Parks.

Favorite things

Food:Mexican food, Chinese Music: Country/Rock/Pop music TV: Revenge, Nashville, Chicago Fire, HIMYM Vacations: Nashville, Vegas, Charlotte, NYC, Denver, Cleveland Movies: Field Of Dreams...too many

For fun

Sox games, Bears, exploring downtown, the Zoo, State Parks, movies, working out, bonfires, NASCAR, Coffee, trying new restaurants, hitting a local bar, day trips, country music, taking walks, the Bears, concerts, fests, Navy Pier, traveling, Wine,

Last read

Lately I have only been reading magazines. Not much time to sit and read a novel even though I love to read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am Polish, German and Bohemian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am Catholic but not a very good one. I don't pray or go to Church nearly as much as a good Catholic does. So I would say I am more Spiritual.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college