Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

soxgirl19

35 year old woman | Brighton, MA, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 30 miles of Boston, MA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Tomboy turned professional...

In her own words

I am an athletic girl and enjoy doing just about anything that keeps me active. I live for softball season and recently discovered indoor softball which gives me the option to play year-round. I also run quite a bit, but have found adventure races and mud runs to be more fun than just a regular run of the mill road race. I like to keep a healthy balance between staying active and relaxing, and let's be honest, some days are just made for curling up on the couch with a fluffy blanket and a movie. I enjoy trying new things, and will do just about anything once. I am pretty easy going and I love to laugh, most often at myself. I smile too much and I have the patience of a saint, or so I've been told, and truly believe that the good can be found in all people. Everything in life has an upside, and sometimes the best memories come from trying to find the good side of an otherwise dicey situation. I am looking for a laid back, adventurous, fun guy. A guy who doesn't take himself too seriously and enjoys being outdoors and active just as much as he enjoys spending a day cuddled on the couch. I believe with the right company, even mundane tasks, like doing dishes or laundry, can be a lot of fun. I'd like to meet someone who has a good sense of humor and can laugh at life, including himself. Laughter is, after all, the best medicine.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm not really a "hot spot" type of girl. I'll take a hole-in-the-wall dive bar or pub over a trendy restaurant or a club any day.

Favorite things

my nephew and nieces. sushi. flip flops. t-storms. Cape Cod. summer skirts. cooking. baseball hats and braids. the beach. softball. running. Red Sox. Patriots. Fighting Irish. laughing. reading. music. late night swims.

For fun

I like to move: sports, running, dancing, hiking, walking, biking, or just horsing around. I also enjoy curling up with a good book or a good movie.

Last read

"Can't Think Straight: A Memoir of Mixed Up Love" and the Hunger Games Trilogy. I read a lot of dense material for work - most of my leisure reading is light-ish. Though I am currently reading "The Bully Pulpit"...letting my history nerd flag fly!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Ital-ish, though a bit more -ish than Ital. Pasta and potatoes...it's how I roll.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral