Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Creedmoor, NC, USA | Seeking women 25-44 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Believe you can and you're halfway there.

In his own words

my neighbor told me to try this site. she said she found her husband here so here i go. i served my country, i love living in the south, i once lived in south korea, i used to live in palm beach, florida, but by now im over the weather changes. i love the snow. im very handy. i can fix the unfixable.( except for my relationship status). i havent dated in a few years by choice. i have a love for life, and love to work hard and play hard. i play pool, guitar, and with my dawgs. (as you can see) i have many friends, and treat them all with respect. i keep in touch with everyone i come across. i feel as though i have intelligence, even though i dont display it on a daily basis,( by choice). im very much into comedies and/or comedy clubs. i am in very good shape. i love a physical challenge. i love to go running, hiking, walking, anything that makes me sweat. at this point in my life i have great friends and family, but i would love to meet someone that i can become great friends with. i prefer care and sincerity than drama.i do have my own car, job, license and im not a felon or anyone that has a shady past. im very much open about me so dont be shy and just ask away. i truly hope that some cute girl shows interest in me so i can take you out to dinner and get to know you. Mmmmmmmmmwah!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

2 hounds, they love me, and i live for them. they both have the coolest personalities.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

the beach, the mountains, at home, and anywhere off the beaten path.

Favorite things

marathon movies, cooking, eating out, laughter, playing guitar, working on my truck, taking drives with my dawgs.

For fun

watch movies, fishing, nature walks, dine out, hang out with family, play with nephew and neice. take nephew fishing, play with my dogs, spoil my dogs, take my dogs for rides.

Last read

the news...the bad,bad news, get it together congress!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
my family crest is cool, and most of us are mostly irish and european.
Faith: Other No preference
i do have beliefs, they may be right or wrong but i still beleive in something bigger than me.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
i have learned things...........many things......