Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Unbelievably entertaining is the only way to...

In his own words

Unbelievably entertaining is the only way to describe my life. I'm an advertising professional (think Jewish Don Draper) and I'm also an author. My third book came out last year on St. Martin's Press. I love to read. I love to watch movies. My favorite shows are Mad Men (obviously), Game of Thrones, John Stewart, The Affair & The Americans. If I could play any instrument it would be the saxophone. I think it is an extremely sexy instrument. I love art, especially modern art. I love old-fashioned diners. I love pancakes in any shape. I can't whistle very well. I was practically born on skis — I still get excited every time I take my first trip up the chairlift. I was born and raised in New England so my independent views are almost self-explanatory. I don't smoke. I do drink, but only socially. I'm 5'11 with penetrating blue eyes. If you wanna know anything else about me just ask!

His interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Golf, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I can't give away my secrent haunts to the general public. But if we hang out, I might reveal one or two. Oh and I'd like to go to Iceland someday.


Brown University, Providence, RI

Favorite things

I love intelligence and music and Pulp Fiction and David Bowie and parks and dogs and lazy Sunday afternoons and Esquire and my iPod and my family and my job and skiing and Greek yogurt and The Beatles and Eternal Sunshine and Red Sox & adventurers.

For fun

Laugh, write, see bands, play piano, travel, go out to dinner, cocktails with friends, wander aimlessly downtown, watch films, and jog along the Charles River with my iPod on.

Last read

The Night Circus by Erin Morgenstern. So many books I love. A few of my fav authors: F. Scott Fitzgerald, John Updike, Henry Miller, Herman Hesse and Woody Allen.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I work as a creative at a branding agency in the Flatiron District.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Graduated from Brown University and also studied at the London School of Economics.