Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | West Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 30-37 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
U can take the girl out of the southside...

In her own words

but you can't take the southside out of the girl! I was born and raised on the Southside of Chicago and have recently moved to the western suburbs about 8 years ago. Yes, naturally this means I'm a White Sox fan and still suffering deeply with the AJ loss... I'm an outgoing, driven girl who likes to stay on the go. A few of my passions are going to concerts, traveling and eating out. Staying active is important... I run (but I'm not a runner) and take spin classes. My job is a big part of my life... I'm very goal-oriented... I believe you get out of life what you put into it. I started grad school 4 years ago and will be graduating next May. I climbed a mountain in Colorado in July; that was a unique experince! I have run 3 1/2 marathons and somehow survived the Warrior Dash in Twin Lakes. Yes, I was the girl covered in mud from head to toe. I think my memo about the event obstacles got lost in the mail... no one told me that the mud pit at the end was that deep! If you were competing in a race wouldn't you jump right in??? Looking for a guy who can keep me on my toes. He'll be career-driven, athletic, passionate and independent. Like me, he'll have a close group of friends he likes to spend time with. Above all... my guy must be able to make me laugh! "Dream as if you'll live forever, live as if you'll die today.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Running, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I have 2 torties: Wrigley and Ozzie

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love Vegas; I tend to go on average about 2 times a year. I have been to Hawaii, different parts of Mexico, Nashville, and New Orleans. I am hoping to visit Ireland and Scotland some day.


Saint Xavier University, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

Seven, Fletwood Mac, Nickelback, Scandal, Bread, and Pizza

For fun

Hanging out with friends, playing softball, going to concerts

Last read

I love to read in my free time! My last book read was "Life" by Keith Richards.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I run special events for a northwest Chicago suburb
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I am currently working on my MBA at Northern University.