Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Orland Park, IL, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a fairly laid back guy, but one who knows...

In his own words

I'm a fairly laid back guy, but one who knows what he wants. I'd really even call myself an optimist and I think my friends and family would too. Speaking of which, I'm very close with my family and that will never change. I know I can always count on them as well as my friends. I feel blessed to have a large group of friends from all walks of my life. Sports is a huge part of my life in every which way, and I'd definitely call it a passion. In fact, I'll play pickup or rec sports as long as my body will allow. I'm a die hard White Sox, Bulls and Bears fan; I like the Hawks as well. Volunteering is something I enjoy too; I've been a committee member with the Tinley Park Relay for Life for the last 10 years. I like to expand my horizons in every possible way (added an affinity for country music recently) and would like to meet someone that shares that same desire to try new things. Whether it be through travel, food or entertainment; you don't know if you're missing something phenomenal if you don't try it at least once. With that said, the person I'm looking for has to be able to keep up with my lifestyle. I wouldn't call it chaotic, but I try to stay busy with all kinds of things. Also, for those who live in the city: Although I live in the suburbs, I do work in Chicago; so I'm there quite a bit. Beyond that, I'm going to stop because I want to leave a lot of things to talk about when we talk/meet!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


Valparaiso University, Valparaiso, IN

Favorite things

Music - everything except for Hardcore Metal. TV - Suits, Family Guy, Archer, Gotham, It's Always Sunny, The League, etc. Foods - Italian, Mexican, Seafood, a good Steak, Greek, etc. I'm not anti-Sushi, but I'll rarely be the one to pick it.

For fun

Anything related to sports, movies, museums, etc. I'm usually up for at least trying pretty much anything.

Last read

Gang Leader for a Day - written by a former University of Chicago grad student who became friends with one of the leaders of a gang on the southside of Chicago. He came to know the ins and outs of the daily operations: good and bad. Good read!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral