Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Nobody puts Baby in the corner

In his own words

I am just a good ole southern boy from Tennessee that loves to travel and live life to the fullest. I am one of a kind and guarantee there will never be a dull moment. I've lived in West Palm for five years after graduating as a Civil Engineer, to which my awesome job has carried me to Seattle. My whole plan in life is to see every corner of the earth starting with the US and ending up in Australia/New Zealand. Also, I still carry a strong Southern accent.. good or bad I'm not sure, but it's there. If there is a lady that thinks she can overcome all of these bad qualities then by all means hit me up. I absolutely love baseball and am excited to be in a city with a team. Hmm, this talking about myself is somewhat harder than I thought it would be. I love to try new things, weather it be food or sports. I enjoy working out to relieve the stress of any day along with watching a movie to complete the day. As cliche as it sounds I enjoy playing the guitar and listening to music. Any of you ladies know a great dive bar with live music? I'm all ears! haha.. I am also an avid baseball fan. I have been to every ball park on the east coast and now to start the west coast and work my way to the middle. Well, that is about all I know at the moment. If you want to know anything else then just shoot me an e-mail and let's see if we can contain the excitement of being awesome.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Camping Bahia Honda and hitting the slopes of Colorado in the winter! I hope to visit Australia very soon along with New Zealand (both seem to be very interesting)


Tennessee Technological University, Cookeville, TN

For fun

I am an avid movie watcher, you name it I've seen it. I enjoy playing the guitar and learning how to do different things. I love the beach and the mountains, springtime and summertime, rainy days and starry nights! I just love to live.

Last read

Being in Alaska during the summer you soon realize that reading a book is way more fun than putting on some Deet and dancing with the mosquitoes.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree