Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Matthews, NC, USA | Seeking women 24-42 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Driven, Established Guy looking for a Good Girl

In his own words

Hey! This is the fun part right?!..... Im southern at heart and am a super easy going but also am a very driven kind of guy. I enjoy a hard days work for sure but always take time away from the business to let loose and have some fun! Ive always been really goal oriented. I started my own carpet upholstery and tile cleaning business when I was 24. I feel very blessed that the business has been going strong now for a little over a decade (12yrs). As I typed that last sentence it continues to remind me how "wow time really does fly" ! With many of the goals I had for my business having been met, im ready to put those same efforts towards my personal life and finding someone. Ultimately it'd be cool to find a fun and outgoing girl who is truly looking for a friendship which could grow into a best friend and more! A big part of a good match to me is that we can both be "real" and be ourselves. Its a plus if you love the outdoors. Ive been told i tend to be a traditional kind of guy. I will admit that I do have a soft spot for a good southern girl and a set of beautiful eyes doesnt hurt either :). My friends and family have always had my back and dont know where Id be with out them. As a fun getaway I enjoy traveling to Hilton Head Island to visit my parents and play a little golf with my Dad. I love to eat and cook! Yes I can cook you a good meal :) ! I also smoke some of the best homemade pork bbq you have tasted! I love the outdoors and pretty much anything having to do with being outside!! I am a big dog lover as you can tell from my pics. As a fun and rewarding hobby I compete in obedience trials with my dogs. I have had a slight addiction to fast cars and horsepower since I was a kid. I currently have two camaros that I recreationally drag race at the local tracks which is a fun stress relief from my business and a great big rush of adrenaline! Some of my favorite things to do are: Spending time with family and friends, achieving goals, working my dogs, drag racing my camaros, riding four wheelers, enjoying a nice juicy steak and an ice cold beer after a hard days work, eating out and trying new cool resturants, smoking my own barbeque,tailgaiting, etc. Thank yall for taking the time to read my page! Hope to hear from you !........Jeff

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I love animals, especially dogs. I am a true believer in the saying"mans best friend"

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere that there is turquoise water. Anywhere with that someone special. Any restuarant that serves good food and of course good drinks. The dragstrip.Pretty much anywhere is cool with me when I am with good company.

Favorite things

A nice juicy steak and a cold adult beverage after a hard days work.I like most any music,rock and country are my favorites, any show on the speed channel, especially pass time, animal planet,UFC, and the food network, as this is my feminine side LOL

For fun

I am pretty much down for whatever kind of guy, but I truly enjoy: Spending time with friends and family,outside activities, Cooking out, Tailgating, Eating out, I love all types of food, Drag racing my camaro, working my dogs, Riding 4 wheelers

Last read

I dont read many books but I subscribe to many hot rod magazines, truck magazines, and also a few trade publications for the carpet, upholstery and tile cleaning industry. The typical guy stuff!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I have owned and operated a small carpet, upholstery, and tile cleaning business for the last 10 years
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference