Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Montclair, NJ, USA | Seeking women 27-37 within 25 miles of New York, NY

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
hello- i feel like my dating life has turned...

In his own words

hello- i feel like my dating life has turned into the plot of the "40 year-old virgin". all my friends and family are hell bent on setting me up with ever random, crazy, broken women we meet at bars, concerts, and even convenience stores. so i have decided to take dating matters into my own hands and try this site. it probably makes more sense to start off a conversation with a woman who i may have something in common with me and has not served time in prison... so many horrible/awesome stories, i should probably start a blog or a book or both. i work in nyc and recently moved into a house in nj. (just a few miles out of nyc) i am pretty funny, pretty smart, and i have lot of energy. i work a lot, i go to the gym a lot, i surf a lot, and i like to snowboard in the winter. i read a lot, i like to see art and listen to live music in nyc. i like craft beer and really peaty single malt scotch. i also write in lower case when i can, it reminds me of ee cummings. i am looking for someone who is fun, smart, attractive and not afraid to live a little. health and fitness are important to me and it would be nice to meet someone who felt the same. if you are into wes anderson films, craft beers, single malt scotch, and like tattoos even better, but not a deal breaker. for additional questions and answers, feel free to send me a message. no winks please, because that's just lame and weird. thanks for reading, most of us just look at the pictures....

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

i grew up with a weimaraner, i love big dogs. i am allergic to cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

nyc, jersey shore beaches, vermont mountains, costa rica, mexico, and south africa. this summer i am headed to sumatra.


New York University, New York, NY

Favorite things

i love to see live music in nyc. a few of my favorite bands are: black keys, wilco, modest mouse, built to spill, radiohead, arcade fire, band of horses, cold war kids, rolling stones, anything jack white does, beastie boys, broken social scene...

For fun

i like to surf and snowboard. i also like to see art and paint.

Last read

just finished "the devils teeth" by susan casey. non-fiction account of the study of great white sharks. i love sharks... i read a lot, but generally fiction.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I work in advertising.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
irish & italian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
i went catholic school for 12 years, enough said...
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
nyu, tisch school of the arts