Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Optimistic gal, giving this thing a try!!

In her own words

Hey my name is Mandie...i'm an athletic trainer for a local high school. I am NOT a personal trainer, or a fitness instructor (no disrespect...) Being involved with high school athletes I enjoy basically any sport (playing and watching). I enjoy exploring new things here in Pittsburgh...I'm adventurous so I'd try almost anything once. I'm into a variety of activities...i like movies, going to them and snuggling up and watching one at home. i enjoy photography, mostly of nature, scenery, and architecture. i love to dad and i are in a race to see who gets to all 50 states first...yes, im winning, but he does have alaska and hawaii. i enjoy cooking and baking when i have the time for it. i make this cheesecake thats been dubbed chocolate death...its pretty tasty! And...any sport related activity :) So what am i looking for in a guy? I, like all self-respecting women want a man who will respect me for who and am and for my profession. Since my work schedule can change at a moments notice (or less) I need someone who can go with the flow and is understanding. Also, being a sports fan is a huge plus...since its kinda my life. Ultimately, I want to find someone who challenges me and someone who makes me want to be the best person i can be. If you talked to my friends they would tell you i am a hardworking compassionate individual who has a strong faith and sense of morals and integrity. They would also tell you that im a very trustworthy and loyal individual. If I sound like someone you want to get to know me feel free to contact me!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

With my crazy work schedule I cant have a dog right now, but i want to get one so bad!! I had a boston terrier pup for 2 days before I found out my roommate was allergic. That was a sad day, mostly for Bella (the puppy!)

Favorite hot spots

I've lived in Pittsburgh for almost 10 years and havent explored as much as i wish i would have by now. I'm up for checking out just about anything one time. I'm a big sports fan so anything sports related is a plus :)


Duquesne University, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

I like music and movies...i enjoy seeing both. i'm also very involved in mission trips. i typically go on 2 a summer (ive been on close to 45 since i first started going in 1994) ive only done one international trip and would like to do more.

For fun

I enjoy working out and lifting. Its hard to find time to get a lift in sometimes but its necessary in my line of work.... wish i could say im something like an air traffic controller, but i work w/ HS kids. thats enough for me to need to workout!!

Last read

The last book i read was In The Water They Can't See You Cry, by Amanda Beard and I'm currently reading Hope Solo's autobiography and Love Does by Bob Goff. I enjoy reading about people...I like to learn about their stories.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Apparently my hair color and high cheek bones are deceiving...i have had people ask me if I am native american, chinese, japanese, and korean...but i'm German, Ukrainian, Polish and Dutch.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is very important to me and i would like to find someone who feels the same. Its about a personal relationship, not a religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Im kind of a dork when it comes to learning. If you know something that I don't know I'll prolly ask a lot of questions about go to college forever if I had an unlimited supply of money!