Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Why fit in when you were born to stand out?" - Dr. Seuss

In her own words

Hi! A little about me: I am kind, loving, and trusting by nature. I give people the benefit of the doubt. And, I am not referring to trusting people with my heart... I mean trusting that people are who they say they are. I have feared for my safety with some of the people I have met. I still trust most people... not sure I can, or want to, change that personality trait...but I've learned to be more cautious. Afterall, there has been more good than bad... the bad just tends to stand out. A little about what I'm looking for: I like guys who are successful and confident but not arrogant about it. I travel a lot for work and I enjoy my time away.I also enjoy spending time with my guy... but I am far from clingy. I'd encourage you to have some guys nights out on occasion... it's good for you! An awesome sense of humor is very important. We have to have our little inside jokes that no one knows about. This is crucial! :) Little inside joke glances are super sexy. A little more about me: My vices/talents... I'll let you determine which is which... I am often politically incorrect... my humor is a little on the warped side. I think some jokes are hilarious that others may say are inappropriate or insensitive. Sorry! I am guilty of the occasional foul language - but I am aware when it is inappropriate and have no problem refraining. Sometimes,no other word fits the situation. I'm graceful one minute and clumsy the next... not sure how to control that. Hopefully you will find my clumsiness adorable. :) I tend to say the name of the artist when I hear a song... not sure why I do that either but both of my boys inherited it. It's a great talent for certain trivia games! I don't like cheap guys but I like guys who are smart enough not to waste money. It's nice to enjoy a little luxury from time to time. I can write upside down, backwards, and upside down AND backwards. I NEVER talk to a family member without saying "I love you". I have NEVER used "LOL" except in saying I have never used it. It's highly overrated and most of the time, it makes no sense: "How are you? LOL!" ...WHAT? You think THAT is hilarious? Yeah... we're not going to get along. And when it is appropriate, a simple "haha" or even a smilie face works nicely. (Did I mention I am also outspoken and a little sarcastic?) The small print: For those guys who get upset that I don't respond and chat with you all day... I am really busy and, although I don't want to be rude, I can't respond to everyone. If I don't see something in your pics or your profile that really spark my interest and make me want to know more, I tend to move on. Nothing personal. I wish you luck.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

France (Paris and South France). Charleston, SC is one of my favorite weekend getaway destinations.

Favorite things

Painting, music, listening to my boys play their guitars, travel, laughing, wine, and good conversation.

For fun

Travel, music, art (creating and viewing), live music, great resturants

Last read

Scar Tissue, the autobiography of Anthony Kiedis and Life by Keith Richards. What can I say, I love a good rock star bio...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a fundraising consultant. I serve as project manager for non-profits on capital or endowment campaigns... mostly for universities and private schools... but also for hospital foundations and other non-profits. I travel often for work.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference