Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Dublin, CA, USA | Seeking men 47-55 in United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Starting over yet again...heading to L.A....!! Life's too short...make it count!!!

In her own words

A birds eye view about me...confident hard working woman, seeking one who is willing to enjoy stable relationship in due time... is passionate in life & love, thrives on affection and intimacy, not intimidated by mature, good communicator...yes , I did say communicator...communication is key in a relationship(long or short distance regardless). Drop a line ..don't be shy! Seeking friendship first and the rest will define itself! I am passionate about many things, life, love, family, friends, work, play and relaxing as well.. taking time off and enjoying the finer things in life whenever possible while also appreciating the great significance of the simple things! Everyday is a blessing and life's too short so-make it count! Good sense of humor goes a long way and honesty is important, values matter to me! Now about the companion I seek: He is handsome(beauty is in the eye of the beholder), a caring person, charming...lets not forget an excellent kisser is a MUST!! Sorry, this is non-negotiable! He shares his thoughts and feelings when possible, assuring the avenue of communication is bidirectional, he is strong, masculine type, has a protective nature , enjoys travel and exposure to different cultures ,art, ,movies, music, dancing, sunsets ,stimulating conversation and moonlit walks on the beach. This list seems long but I am confident you know who you are and I am certain your list is quite extensive as well! Naturally he is a professional, as am I with goals ,aspirations and determined to move forward, focused, knowing that providing mutual support and caring for another is an admirable quality reflecting great strength in character, placing emphasis on sharing quality time ,not quantity, which contributes to a healthy relationship keeping it passionate, fresh and much more!!! :-) Thanks for stopping by and all the best in your search!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Fish

Sorry no pets at the current moment although I am fond of same. My most recent was a very cute Pomeranian. I am also fond of birds & fish, allergic to cats :-(

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Europe, Costiera Amalfitana Italy,Southern Spain & Costa Brava; Adriatic Coast Croatia; Slovenian mountains;Swiss lakes area; Aegean Coast, US West Coast..California...Caribbean..St.Thomas...Florida Gulf coast,Fort Lauderdale... and Vancouver BC.

Favorite things

exploring different cultures..cuisine ,customs,,ideals ,art, music...r&b,pop,latin,inernational, ..if unwinding at movies..comedy...laugh whenever possible..enjoy good food, conversation, quality time w/friends, exquisite wine-preferably red!

For fun

art,museum,sports,excercise, share quality time,travel,music....laugh, relax whenever possible. comedy club .

Last read

diversified industry journals.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Mix= hispanic =arabic =american
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I am a practicing catholic however open to all paths of faith and spirituality.
Languages: English, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral