Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Etobicoke, ON, CAN | Seeking men 18-35 within 100 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
I just want to be happy in life and wherever that takes me I am fine with that, I would love to have someone to share that with.

In his own words

I am an easy going person, there are few things I desire in life other than to be happy and find someone whom I can love and be loved in return. I have old school values and morals and they are unwavering. I love the country and hate the city, I will eventually have a home in the country. A few of my keen interests would be sports, working out, having a big truck, four wheeling and enjoying nature. I don't mind socializing although I do value my piece and quiet as well, life wouldn't be complete without a good circle of friends. I am looking for a partner who will be as committed and loyal to me as I will be to them. I am grateful for my faith in God, being alive and having a loving family and great friends.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I am a dog lover and would like to get another dog at some point in the future, I can tolerate cats if its an outdoor cat.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I lived in B.C. for a while and it is awesome, I also love the East Coast, pretty much I love all of Canada.

Favorite things

I was raised on old country music and I love it, favorite T.V. shows would be Star Trek or Babylon 5 for Sci-Fi and I love documentaries and police or crime investigation shows.

For fun

I enjoy taking in a new movie or staying home and watching one, I also like going for walks and getting out into nature, I also would not be opposed to going to some sort of sporting event.

Last read

I don't read books although I should probably start, lolol.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a Conductor with Bombardier Transportation we are contracted to operate the GO Trains in the Toronto area.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am of primarily Irish ancestry however some of my lineage comes from Poland and Germany.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I am a deeply spiritual person and my faith means alot to me however I do not at present attend a specific church.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I attended Sheridan College in Oakville