Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Insanity is doing the same thing, over and over again, but expecting different results.

In her own words

I love to laugh. I love good conversation. A connection has to be more than physical for me. My love languages are "words of affirmation" & "quality time".. if you don't know what that means- please look it up - understanding love languages can make things so much easier :) I LOVE sports - sometimes (most of the time) more than men. Tar Heels, Panthers and Braves :) I like to think I'm a good cook - but you can be the judge of that. I enjoy boxing for working out... kick boxing, muay thai, etc.. (no I won't beat you up) I don't have any interest in going clubbing - that is a past part of my life. I like to be laid back. Would be nice to find someone with a pretty regular work schedule - I like spending time with someone and hate having to share it with a job. I am a firm believer in leaving work at work once I walk out the door. I am a southern girl - there's no doubt about that. I am also a Christian and a Republican (conservative) - so there's no changing any of those... and if you feel differently - it's a deal breaker :) I'm looking to meet a real man - one that respects women, loves God, appreciates the little things in life and wants to make me feel special and important. I promise I will do the same. Communication is a huge part of a relationship - I will tell you exactly what I'm thinking. There are not any gray areas with me or games... I am a straight forward person. Be easy :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have two rescued animals. My cat, Ares.. and my Yorkie, Brinkley.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love Europe... I love St. Kitts, St. Lucia.. St. Maarten...Puerto Rico... I really want to go to Italy...


East Carolina University, Greenville, NC

Favorite things

I love music and sports... Huge Tarheel fan... So if you're a Duke fan this might not work haha :-)

For fun

Well considering I work all the time, my weekends are quite precious. I love watching sports, relaxing, hanging out with friends, heading to the lake, and my favorite is... catching up on sleep!

Last read

Anything by Nicholas Sparks.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Sales Engineer
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
You have to love Jesus :)
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral