Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

southernscarlet6

60 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 59-70 in Florida, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am a Southern girl, part Italian,...looking for Romance, adventure and excitement!!

In her own words

I am a Southern girl, part Italian, upbeat,sociable, and find it easy to adapt to any situation. I enjoy being with a man who is engaging to me intellectually, culturally and emotionally, as I would be to him . I am communicative, supportive , enthusiastic, nurturing and very grounded and authentic , a girly girl who is athletic, worldly, and intelligent. No hidden agendas. .Always grateful to have wonderful family, a stellar son, and friends whom I value in my life. I also travel between New York , Aspen in the summer and Palm Beach and am very mobile. A relationship is like a garden, it needs watering every day, and you get back what you put into it. It's been a wonderful, exciting life so far, and the best is yet to come! There is a big world out there with new adventures and possibilities to explore. No baggage or drama! Peace and tranquility is what I am looking for in a relationship , and it is very important that you are an honorable, loyal and trustworthy man of good character and have a positive attitude and a good sense of humor. Would be wonderful to enhance each other's lives! If you are unflexible, do not like travel or culltural events, or do not appreciate a smart, vibrant girl who gives a lot to a relationship, then we are not a pair. I am young in spirit, mind and body, and hope you are also. Lets contribute to each other's dreams for the future! Life is better when shared with great passion, kindness , adoration , respect and enthusiasm.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

A 4 lb. Yorkie

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Have traveled extensively in Europe, lived in London for 6 years. Italy,Switzerland,France are my favorite countries.Berlin,Istanbul, Prague, Vienna, Greek Isles,Florence, the Alps,Capri, a beach at sunset,mountain views,Aspen in summer hiking.

College

The George Washington University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

Jazz, classical, oldies , Mad Men, Boardwalk Empire,History Channel, Netflicks , House of Cards ,Downton Abbey, PBS ,Italian ,Sushi, beach, hiking, boating, traveling , Art films, Reading, Pretty dresses,Culture,Romance Adventure, Love, Excitement!

For fun

I enjoy biking, hiking, swimming, boating, rafting, and walking the beach. films, concerts, ballet, live theatre, symphonies, lectures, friends and family, entertaining, reading, museums, traveling.Quiet time, and the beauty of life every day.

Last read

Short stories by Somerset Maugham., Biographies, Forbes, Financial Times, Wall Street Journal, Travel and Leisure,Vanity Fair. History books, fiction



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Widow / Widower Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
.