Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Huntingtown, MD, USA | Seeking men 25-52 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
On the radar again! I'm single, looking, happy, and hoping to find that special someone to be happy with and share all life has to offer!

In her own words

Looking for a decent guy! I'm driven and know what I want in life. I love to help others and get nothing back other than the graditude that I made somebody smile or feel better for the day. Life is too short and we should all love each other and treat everyone with the same respect regardless of our opinion, likes, or dislikes of them. Its easier on the heart, soul , and mind to be kind with no regrets, then be cruel not knowing what tomorrow brings. Never leave or go to bed mad, always tell ur loved ones bye, goodnight, and you care. I enjoy alot of things and will try almost anything once. Twice if I like it! As long as I'm happy, having fun, and being treated like a lady, I'm good. The guy I'm looking for should be mature, stable, and know what he wants!!!! I like a guy who can show his emotions and share his feelings when needed. Not have to be Mr. mocho all the time and let his male eager and pride get in the way. There is a time to be the man and a time to be honest, serious, and show a little emotion. He must love kids, be caring, patient, honest, faithful, communicate, and not be afraid of committing to anything. I want not just a lover but a best friend. Someone I can talk to, depend on, and be by my side even when I'm wrong. I don't like and will not tolerate jealousy, control issues, physical or emtional abuse, heavy drinkers, NO DRUGS EVER, cheating, or a lack of trust. With that being said, I know what I want yes, but I'm actually pretty easy going. Respect me, and treat me like a lady should be, and there isnt a problem. I do want a serious relationship, but everything must start slow, dating, friends, and getting to know eachother first. If your just out for sex, I'm the wrong person and will never happen first date. I dnt need a model, but have to be somewhat attracted to you. I like a guy who is clean cut, takes care of himself, dresses well, smells good, and fit, ave., or stocky. Personality, interest, and stability is more important but just being honest of my likes n dislikes. I'm not perfect and I dont expect for you to be, but why waste time with someone if you wont be happy. Life is too short for games! Could you be this guy? P.S I have something for uniforms, lol Idk why but it attracts me. Police, Fireman, and medical professions. Maybe it's just the common interest. If your not one of these people its ok too, just thought I'd put that out there.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

I like Birds, Exotic Pets

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
working on nursing degree