Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Pembroke Pines, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 15 miles of Hollywood, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Anyone want a good southern Christian man?

In his own words

Hey... How ya'll doing? Well I am a fun loving southern raised person. I am very strong in my beliefs and morals. I was raised with down home true southern values so I do not believe in cheating or lyin. I believe a woman should be still be treated with respect. I enjoy goiong to church on Sundays. Right now I do work alot or atleast it seems like alot to me. I work 12hr night shifts so I dont get out to much When im not working I like going to the gym, camping, fishing, hiking, shooting, horseback riding, and/ or anything that sounds like a good time. I also think that a night at the house with that special someone is very important as well. I would have to say that I am looking for a girl that is tired of games and bs. I prefer that she have simular intrest as myself so that we can do things together. I am looking for a girl that is willing to put the effort into a relationship just as I am so that it will work out for the best. Any other questions feel free to ask.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Exotic Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Reptiles

I have a cat and dog right now, but I hope to one day own horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

pool hall, bowling alley, Roundup, Americas Backyard, rodeos, whatever sounds like fun at the time.

Favorite things

My favorite music is Country and Rock, but I listen to everything. I dont watch much tv but I like Family Guy, and CMT. Foods I would have to say a nice steak and veggies. I like spending time with friends and family, I like going to church on Sunday

For fun

I like to shoot pool, go bowling, just about anything outdoors. At times I like the nice relaxing night at the house. I like going to concerts, hanging out with friends.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Im christian and very serious about my faith and want to continue to grow in my faith. I would like a girl who also is a christian and wants to grow and learn more in her faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I have college, but I left to do specialized training. I want to go back and finish my degree in the near future.