Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Deer Park, TX, USA | Seeking women 24-27 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
...last day on here...

In his own words

Howdy good lookin, I'm loyal, nice, dorky, honest, organized and respectful. I like to have a drink or three on the weekend and occasionally during the week. I'm a southern gentleman and I have some chivarly in me for the most part. I am far from perfect and I try to be humble and remember where I came from. I love spending my time with family when I can. I'm a bit of a smart ass and make it up with remembering the little things. I was raised in the south with manners and humble pride. I don't play games and I don't mess around when I'm dating someone. I'm not looking for a quick fix or to fall in love right away. It will happen in due course. I'm looking for a girl who can hang with the family and fall in love with me and my demons. I like a girl who can wear boots, jeans, sundress and very rarely an elegant dress. I'm a sucker for a girl who can wear boots and drive any truck. I am open to change but I can be stubborn, too. I would like to think that I will not have a divorce in my lifetime. That is one of my lifetime goals and the other I did last month when I bought a house. I love what I do for a living and wouldn't have it any other way. I did it with the help of God, my family and friends. I know my priorities and do my best to keep them in check. I'm easily entertained and a little bit of a dork. I like comedy and history shows. I grew up in a small town, graduated college and moved to the city. I'm more of a night owl but will gladly go to the beach, the river or a lake. I wouldn't mind going on a few road trips and seeing other parts of the country. I can go full speed ahead or slow down on the couch at my house. I drive a truck, I drink whiskey, I wear boots, jeans and a ball cap more often than not. I love Texas country music and concerts. I like coke in my jack and I can do the basic two step from time to time. If your looking for a southern man to treat you right, then I'm right here. If your looking for a bad boy to treat you bad, then move on. Anything else is up to you to find out.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming

I don't exercise regularly.




I like Dogs, Horses

I have no problems with animals. I plan on having a dog in a couple of years, after I get a house. I was riding horses at 5 years old. I don't ride now because I live in the city, and my parents only have one old horse there.

Political views

Some other viewpoint


Lee College, Baytown, TX

Favorite things

History shows, dumb shows, comedy shows, Visiting my parents

For fun

Texas Country Concerts, Two Stepping, Movies, Weekend Trips, Spending time with Family and Friends.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Piping and PID Designer - at an Engineering Firm (mostly refineries)
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Texas born, Texas Bred, and when I die I'll be Texas Dead
Faith: I'll tell you later Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral