Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Villa Rica, GA, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
my dad always says you are lucky if you find one true friend and I would rather that person be my life mate his was

In his own words

I work hard I like to take it easy when it's play time. usually for fun i'm playing spades or shooting pool with my family or playing poker at the house or a friends house. some weekends I go to my brothers house and pitch horse shoes and then when night falls we light a fire in his fire pit and sit around it talking or playing name that tune using his radio and cell phone. some times we will go camping up at allatoona lake, or go to a braves game. one of the most fun times I've had though is playing 500 in a culdasac then going into the garage, when it's my turn and playing ping pong and finishing off with a couple of games of horse shoes with my brother, his kids and a friend of his. I enjoy spending time with my family. im pretty honest if I believe it to be true I will say it. that doesn't mean I will always say what I think if I say you look nice it's because you do if I don't like the way your hair, clothes etc. looks, I will probably tell you that too, but only if asked what I think. I don't think i'm brutally honest, just truthful. I guess i'm just looking for someone fun loving, who likes simple living and maybe a little adventurous. someone who's idea of a party is when everyone gets together for a grill out and maybe a game of horse shoes, pool, cards or dice (yahtzee or oh shit). I don't like women who drink more than every now and then. I would rather talk than not most of the time, but once you get to know someone sometimes there's not really a whole lot to say. there has been some really good movies over the years that I would like to see again, so I guess she would have to like watching movies new and old. some that she's seen before and some that she hasn't. i'm looking for a true friend that will hopefully become a life partner. really just looking for a good country girl about my age to live and grow old with

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses

I have a dog named cocoa. she's 2 and the runt of her litter. I named her cocoa because when she was little she was light brownish, but now that she's older she's mostly yellow with a little brown on her back

Political views


Favorite hot spots

V plex for baseball and fireworks, Stix bar and grill, O'charley's

Favorite things

some snow, movies, country music, playing 500, ping pong, pool, horse shoes, and occasionally fishing with my family and friends

For fun

I like shooting pool and I do all right I guess, fishing, playing or watching baseball, football, I have never liked watching basketball, but I do like to play, cards, I like working on cars, but mostly the classics and antiques. it's more rewarding.

Last read

I guess the last thing I read was "Where the red fern grows" but I don't read much.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Daily No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
i don't believe you have to go to church to praise god and when I needed answers in the past or just had questions I read the bible
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school
I never finished college, if you want to know more ask.