Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Cumming, GA, USA | Seeking women 36-43 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Less is more! Looking for a woman that completes me.

In his own words

It’s unlikely that a southern boy from a small coastal South Carolina town would end up in metro Atlanta running his own business. I dress in scrubs everyday selling devices that improve the lives of those needing surgery everyday. I truly love my career!! My free time is spent mostly outdoors with my 10yr old son at ball fields. We also enjoy boating, fishing, camping, golfing, concerts, and traveling to visit friends and family. I love sushi and steaks but my fallback comfort food will always be southern coastal cuisine that includes shrimp, blue crabs, oysters, fish, and vegetables. My ideal match would enjoy the outdoors, working out/being active, be spontaneous, and enjoy a beer at a game. She would be between 35 and 43 years old, but may appear younger than her age. She is attractive (to me) and has an infectious smile with a down-to-earth attitude. Her family and personal values are important to her. She enjoys music and can be found at a concert often. She's intelligent with her own career and not dependent on someone to support her. She enjoys candle light movies at home with her man. If this person can be found, I can offer a reward of a partner that is fun loving, honest, knows what he wants, and enjoys life to the fullest. I’m a friendly southern gent, so, if you’re interested, send me a message and I will gladly respond. This may be the start both you and I have been looking for. Are you my Honey Bee? Music that I enjoy : Black Crowes, Lenny Kravitz, DMB, Kenny Chesney, Jimmy Buffett, Zach Brown, Alan Jackson, Widespread Panic, Country, Classic Rock, Old School Hip Hop and many others!

His interests

Alumni connections , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Lab. He's very well behaved and loves the water!!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Lake Lanier, Chastain Park Amphitheatre, Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre, Midtwon, Braves Falcons Games. Enjoy traveling to these destinations often: Charleston, Hilton Head, Destin, Islandmorada, South Beach, Delray Beach, Colorado, Vegas, Nashville


College of Charleston, Charleston, SC

Last read

The Shack



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree