Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old woman | King of Prussia, PA, USA | Seeking men 38-55 within 60 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Tired of kissing frogs...;)

In her own words

I am outgoing, thoughtful, funny and truly happy. I love helping others and giving back is one of my true joys! I have both feet are firmly planted and I have my head on straight but I love being silly and laughing until it hurts! Spending time with family and friends is high on my priority list. I love to travel, concerts and I'm a huge sports fan! I was born and raised mostly in the South and although I have been in PA for 20 years, I still consider myself a "Southern Belle". I am polite, friendly, truly kind and in some respects a little old fashion but I have a flip side. I'm independent and have a very sensual side. I am fortunate and have worked hard at a great career and I am the mom of two great boys! Guiding them through life and teaching them has been an incredible journey for us all! I would love to find someone to spend time with... a best friend that I can't keep my hands off of! Someone who is balanced in all they do....! A man who has a big heart, kind and patient. If you're a good listener, supportive, and have a great sense of humor then we should hit it off. My interests are all over the map and I believe it's the company not what you do! With the right guy, being stuck in traffic could be fun! If I have sparked an interest, drop me a line and let's see where it goes! Good luck.... Here's just a few more things: I won't give gift cards as gifts or write a check as a wedding present. I have a thing for shoes! I am huge college football fan ... SEC girl! I love cooking and entertaining! I can't keep a plant alive, kids yes, plants no! Although I love when it snows, I can't drive in it, don't pretend to! I stand up for what I believe in and I would be your biggest supporter! If your "opening line" is something like... "hit me up", I'm not the girl for you! Oh, one more thing... What's with taking these 1/2 naked pictures with your cell phone in the bathroom mirror?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have traveled a great deal and love it but also feel like there is no place like home. Enjoy some great restaurants in the Burbs and the City.

Favorite things

My two boys, my dog, family, friends, a glass of red, cooking, volunteering, giving back, laughing, helping others, movies, shoes and my pink fuzzy slippers!

For fun

Fall is my favorite time of year. I enjoy being outdoors or sitting inside by a warm fire. Also like a brisk walk in the park, dancing, and listening to live music (especially if it's outside!). Movies, travel, dining and working around the house!

Last read

Love my Kindle!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I've been with the same company for most of my career and I am fortunate to love what I do. My job is unique and has allowed me to meet very interesting people and travel to great places.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference