Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 27-36 in District of Columbia, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
When in It makes people nervous

In her own words

After moving to DC almost 2 years ago, I am finally getting the hang of this city....except for the Metro and weather! A little about me: born in Minnesota, raised in southeast Alabama, and attended college and law school in Texas. While I miss the South (mainly the warmer weather), I am eager to see if it is possible to adopt any sports team not associated with the SEC. I'm energetic, outgoing, and looking for someone who shares the same positive outlook on life! I like spending time with friends and being active, but can appreciate an afternoon on the couch watching movies and/or football. I love to travel and have been known to fly out at a moments notice for a great live concert or a surprise visit with friends. I enjoy impromptu dance parties ('80's, '90's themed), attempting complicated food and drink recipes by Martha Stewart (so far no major fires or food poisoning to the best of my knowledge), and entertaining friends with both. I'm looking for someone who is kind, ambitious and has a quick wit, and to be honest...I'm not quite sure what else to please feel free to email me if you have any questions...I promise I'm more exciting than the character requirements!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I'm not a huge fan of cats (allergies), but I adore my dog Bella and wish my parents would give her back!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love NYC and try to get up there a couple times a year. Also Barcelona, London, and the occasional trip to the Bahamas! In DC, I can be found in Dupont, Georgetown, U Street...the list goes on and on


Southern Methodist University, Dallas, TX

Favorite things

SMU and Alabama football (I love college football), 30 Rock and reruns of Law&Order, long weekend brunches, and a good glass of wine. Also, Nantucket (and the required Vineyard Vines apparel), Seaside (and the beach in general) and live concerts

For fun

I love spending afternoons with friends on a patio, Mavs games, lazy days watching movies, and a good run. I attempt to play golf and tennis when the weather is nice.

Last read

The Art of Racing in the Rain,The Washington Post, and



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Legal No preference
After working as an AUSA in misdemeanors, I've finally taken a break from the crazy. Currently the VP of a charitable's a nice change of pace
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm about as white as you can get...both sides of my family are German.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Was raised in the Methodist church and currently attend on Easter and Holidays.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral