Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Lakewood, NY, USA | Seeking women 26-37 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
just a REAL gentleman looking for a REAL woman thats tired of the games!

In his own words

i am an outgoing 31 y/o that loves to have fun. i like to do anything outdoors from taking a hike on a nature trail to hunting and fishing. i love to share time with my family and friends doing anything that is fun. my family and friends are extremely important to me. i love to make people laugh so most people love to have me around. i beleive laughing and smiling equals fun times. i love the game of baseball. it was a very big part of my life. i have been told that i am a great listner. i like to have intelligent conversations but i also like goofy conversations also. for the most part i am a interesting gentleman that knows how to treat a lady and knows how to have a great time. i am looking for a woman that shares the same interest as me. i would like to be with a woman that likes to go out and do things but can also stay at home and watch a movie. she must also enjoy laughing and smiling all the time because that is what i will be making her do. i would like for her to be able to hold a descent conversation and goofy ones as well. i would like for her to be genuine, what you see is what you get. i dont want a woman that cheats so if your into that then dont bother! she must also like the outdoors and animals. i love kids so if she has kids, its cool. basically, i would love to be with a good woman with a head on her shoulders.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

i just moved to lakewood ny a little over 10 months ago so im not yet too familiar with all the hot spots. anywhere there is a dance floor and a good time is where i like to be.

Favorite things

my favorite thing to do is to hang out and have a good time with family and friends. i enjoy being in the outdoors. my favorite color is blue and my favorite food is tuna casserole. my favorite band is aerosmith.

For fun

im a hardworking 29 y/o that loves the outdoors. i love to have intelligent conversations and i'm a great listener. i am a genuine, honest gentleman that knows how to take great care of a lady. i like to hang out with friends and family.

Last read

the last thing i read was time magazine.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
i work at cummins engine plant. i work 5:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m. mon. - fri. im in charge of alot so im very responsible.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference