Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-35 within 10 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a kind, sincere, intelligent guy (so...

In his own words

I'm a kind, sincere, intelligent guy (so intriguing, right?). I have a few edges too, which keeps life interesting. I'm my 20s I sought big ticket adventures and feelings: new cities, new relationships, story-worthy travel, knowledge and skills that would equip me to understand the world and do awesome things; I was a seeker, usually plotting my next move and frequently asking "what's my purpose in life." Those things will always be part of my DNA. But now that I'm in my 30s and know myself better, I'm learning go appreciate the present moments more. I remember reading Our Town in high school and thinking "YES, the little moments and day-to-day relationships are what make life meaningful!" I'm happy to be getting better at that perspective. More basics about me: inquisitive, good listener, good sense of humor (laughs at both witty and dumb things, sarcastic), intelligent, independent, sometimes introverted and sometimes extroverted, with high expectations for myself, easy to get along with. Professionally, I'm a "social impact strategy consultant," mainly in K-12 education. Ask me and I'll de-jargon that. I'm looking for someone who is intelligent, cute, kind to friends and strangers alike, seeks new adventures, empathetic, and driven to do something good in the world. I also want to meet someone who will laugh at my stupid jokes, and will be my activity partner in some truly awesome experiences.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

My parents' cat is a source of endless entertainment.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Duboce Park (where I live), GG Park. LOVE neighborhood-y parts of Oakland. Way into exploring outside SF. Favorite travel: Guanajuato, Mexico; Granada, Spain; small towns! I do an annual trip with my sister. New Zealand for Christmas this year.


Rhodes College, Memphis, TN

Favorite things

Summer rainstorms in the South, looking down from very high things, driving with the window down, rockin' out to Pearl Jam, the liberal arts, documentaries.

For fun

I try to "proactively seek moments of joy," although this is easier said than done! Museums, parks, sports (biking, soccer, and the gym these days), and travel.

Last read

Under the Banner of Heaven



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Social impact strategy consultant
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Went to school at a liberal arts school in Memphis, majored in International Studies, but have literally forgotten everything (should've been a history major- more interesting). Was on the math team in high school, and proud of it! Got an MBA, too.