Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Full time student, Personal Trainer, future Physicians Assistant, dog lover.

In his own words

Im Kevin, spent 4 years active duty in the Marine Corps. Now I'm a full time student at FSCJ for my BA in Biomedical Science. After that I'm hoping for PA school. I do Personal Training part time, which I love. I love changing people's lives for the better and seeing them progress. Knowing I helped someone make their life better can only make me feel better. I'm laid back and I like to have fun. I've been told I have a good personality and good humor so I guess that's a plus. I also know how to treat a woman and I like to do the little things that matter, like open the car door for girls (idk why I don't see guys do that anymore) I love the outdoors, especially love to fish on my boat. I love tattoos, I have 6, possibly getting more.I have a dog named Spot, who I rescued from Afghanistan, and brought him back home with me, he is the world to me. Animals are my soft spot. I'm looking for a girl who can make me laugh in return, likes sports/ outdoors, can be goofy right along with me and not have a care in the world, overall just a good girl, and knows what she wants in life with big goals. Also if you love the gym that's a big bonus. I can be pretty sarcastic at times, random, and extremely goofy. Looking to see who I can meet and see what happens. Overall, making new friends is always good. But, ready for a relationship. I'm always down for a new adventure! Also I wipe my own ass.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Beach! Anything on the water, a good bar, the gym at least 4 times a week, and I've always wanted to go to Costa Rica and Australia


Florida Community College at Jacksonville, Jacksonville, FL

Favorite things

College football, fishing, shooting range, food, gym, family, cold beer, jack Daniels, and wine is good every now and then.

For fun

Football,fishing,GYM,going out with friends, anything that can get my adrenaline going.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral