Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Glendale, AZ, USA | Seeking men 26-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
4'11" (149cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I convert oxygen into carbon dioxide all day every day

In her own words

Lets see, I might as well be 100% honest now and put it all out on the table, this membership is up sometime in the beginning or middle of April so why not put it all out there. Lets see what I get out of this. First things, I'm a southern gal through and through. I never take my pearls off and I love my boat shoes. I'm not the best cook but I'm learning. I think a woman that can cook for her man is a step in front of the rest. I don't go to clubs, unless I am in Vegas. Monday-Thursday I am an old lady. In bed early to wake up early. Friday am Saturday nights I am a normal 24 year old girl. I love spending time with my friends and family and do not want to waste a minute of life. Though sometimes those minutes are better spent on my couch watching movies. I teach middle school so I have a weird sarcasm about myself. I can be humble in the most self absorbed way ;) I love old school rock music, I like my place cleaned a certain way, and I always brush my teeth before i take a shower. I'm a sap for flowers and sweet text messages. And I practically live in high heels. As for my man. Lets be honest we all say the same things here. I can only tell what I am attracted to. If you're a man who know what "old school/ southern frat boy" style is then that's great. I dont care what anyone says a man who can wear pink polo shorts and boat shoes is very attractive. (I blame growing up in the south for that part of me) but A man who knows how to dress him self,in general, there is nothing sexier. I'm looking for someone who has a CAREER, not a job. Or someone who's on that career path. A guy that can make me laugh and enjoy me being me. Laughter is the best medicine to life and everyone needs to laugh at least 10 times a day! If you're 40 please don't think you have a chance. You're closer to my parents age, and there is NO WAY we have anything in common. Am I a huge outdoors girl, no. But would I be willing to learn to love it, yep! On the real truth: I'm here looking for a best friend that I can start the next chapter with. PS. The ideal date of a hot air balloon, no where does it say, first date! obviously I wouldnt go in a hot air balloon on a first date, so please stop being "original" and sending me messages saying " what if you hate the person" its not original after the third time.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

cats are ok. dogs are better reptiles are not pets I need a man that kills the spiders, doesnt cage them as pets.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

sorry boys my table dancing, fist pumping, nights are long gone. I would rather relax and be able to hear you when you shower me with whitty conversations, and blushing compliments.


Northern Arizona University, Flagstaff, AZ

Favorite things

Girls in white dresses with blue satin sashes Snowflakes that stay on my nose and eyelashes Silver white winters that melt into spring, These are a few of my favorite things

For fun

bucket list activities: pottery making hot air balloon skeet shooting deep sea fishing try unique, local, restaurant pet a sting ray travel all over the world

Last read

Sadly I read 6th grade books all day. Currently reading, The Cay. Tomorrow? who know what adventure the students will want to go on.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I have my B.S. in Elementary Education with a minor in English Literature. I am a 6th grade reading teacher.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I like to say that I am half Italian and half Southern. I was born and raised in New Orleans so the cajun heritage is flowing through my blood even though I have no real family roots to the french/ cajun.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I was born and raised Catholic but I practice in a general Christian way. I find that it is not necessary for someone to put a label on their faith as long as they have a relationship with the lord
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to Northern Arizona University where I changed my major twice, just to wind up right where I originally wanted to be. I received my B.S in Elementary Education and I have a minor in English Lit. Teaching is all I have ever wanted.