Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


59 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-58 within 25 miles of Carmel Valley, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Just Checking this out....New to on-line dating so be gentle….:)

In his own words

I was recruited to San Diego from the Bay Area for a position in Sr. management and decided I like it enough to make it my home. I have been her now for six years. I have been single now for over a year having ended a 7 year relationship. I enjoy what I do professionally and am passionate about my work but am looking to find someone to spend time with and make a life together. I am looking to meet someone who values similar things as I do (nature, art, looks for the good in people/situations, has a positive outlook, healthy lifestyle). I would hope you are passionate about the things in life you feel strongly about. We may have different likes/dislikes and this is okay. I think too often we confuse values with interests. I enjoy the initial meeting over dinner or a glass of wine and seeing how the communication goes. Things I like; (good red wine, music, photography, entertaining in small groups, conversation, dinner at a great restaurant, current events and my Golden Retriever). I have been fortunate to have traveled a lot in my life and look forward to doing more of it with someone. I enjoy trips in the US as much or more than overseas. A trip to Sedona or the wine country (Napa/Sonoma) is always great. I am looking for someone to enjoy time together with potential for a long term relationship. It is important for me that the person I am with can/will communicate openly. At this point in our lives we all have opinions and I find life is so much easier if one can share those in a productive and positive manner. I don’t have any ex-wives or girlfriends that I am angry with and am not carrying around a ton of “baggage”. I don’t have children (gives me lots of time) but is okay if you do. This should go without saying but, we all have exes in our life, if you are still emotionally or physically involved with any of yours we should not waste our time. This is fairly short as I believe until we talk on the phone or meet we will not be able to truly get a sense for who each other really is, but I hope it is enough to spark your interest.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Golden Retriever…Sadie

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Francisco, Napa/Sonoma, Paso Robles (great wine), Columbia River Gorge, Yosemite, Sedona

Favorite things

I love a good red wine, dogs, music, going out to dinner.

For fun

Movies, visiting with friends, dinners, sight-seeing, walking/biking

Last read

Leadsership and Self-Deception and The Art of Racing in The Rain



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference