Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Northridge, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I have the best knock knock joke!

In his own words

Well this is going to be biased, and scattered unfortunately, but here it goes. Born and raised in LA. Watched too many episodes of Saved by the Bell and Melrose Place as a kid. However Family Matters will always be good. Laughter is really important to me. I have a lot of stupid jokes! Being silly with friends and make up dumb play on words. I think my friend once called it parrot talk. Somethings that crack me up is Modern Family, Parks and Recreation, Dave Chappelle, Major Payne, Talladega Nights, The Other Guys, Office Space, Monty Python, History of the World, and there's other but I think you get the picture. God has been good to me with a good job, friends, and family, and grateful for all of those. I create websites! Obviously, I'm a Christian. I go to a non denominational church weekly. And I still let traffic get to me LOL. I also try to stay fit by going to the gym, playing tennis, and practicing brazilian jiu jitsu. FYI, I'll never wear any tapout shirts or the heavily ornate shirts with skulls, wings, and other noise on it. I was into the sport back before it got mainstream. I like all kinds of food: All you can eat sushi, taco trucks, bbq, whatevers. I think the only food I dont like is my friend's version of beef and broccoli For a social life...well its just hanging out with friends and family, sometimes coworkers (8 hrs isnt enough?! j/k they're good peoples). I'm not a club person. However I do like live jazz (benny goodman style and the like). What I'm looking for: my house keys :) In relation to a partner, I'm looking for a Christian woman that knows what she wants and how to get there (or is already there), active, easy going, silly and serious at right times....hmm what other generic thing can I put here. If you made it to the end and interested to know more, go ahead and send me a message!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Martial arts, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

So far my favorite has been Alaska. I have visited Canada, Japan, Germany and multiple states in America.

Favorite things

not in any order: The walking dead, Modern Family, Once Upon A Time (Yeah its entertaining!), all you can eat sushi, coffee, brazilian jiu jitsu, mma, joking with family and friends

For fun

Hiking, travelling, museums, photography, brazilian jiu jitsu, workout, watch movies, have a boba drink, watch sports, play sports

Last read

Techie computer articles



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Web stuff for a mouse :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I go to a non-denominational church weekly.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
There is an official title but I have concluded to call it a masters in common sense...and I still think I dont have a good grasp on it