Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

southbymidwes225

32 year old man | Broomfield, CO, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
My life with music has given me the...

In his own words

My life with music has given me the opportunity to experience different cultures and places, but when I came to Colorado, it clicked with me and I knew it was where I was going to stay. I am an outgoing person, and I see each day as an opportunity to try something new. Sometimes, it is not as successful as I would like... (go bowling with me if you want an easy win for your resume). I know everyone loves bullet points, so I made some so you know a bit about me; - I actively perform the violin, viola, and I can pick up pretty much any song by ear. - I spent several of my summers performing internationally. - I am amazing at learning languages and promptly forgetting them. - I say y'all, and only slip into my southern accent when I am with my Louisiana friends. - I love working on my house. My current projects are putting in new flooring, digging a garden, and putting in a deck rail wet bar for my back patio. - I hit the 8:00 mile on the 2014 Boulder Bolder and hit 225 on the bench press. - My dog loves hiking with me, but she hates mountain goats, blowing plastic bags, and me when I don't let her swim. - Quesadillas are the greatest things on earth. Friendship is the first step to a great relationship, and I think dinner and a conversation is a good place to start.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Other

I have a four year old pup named after my favorite radio host, and she guilt trips me if we miss our daily run.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Andrew's Glacier, New Zealand, Mountain Sun, Avery Brewing, Westminster Hills Dog Park.

College

Louisiana State University and Agricultural and Mechanical College, Baton Rouge, LA

Favorite things

Full moon hikes, lunch on a patio, Game of Thrones, writing music that turns out well, Nina Simone, Prokofiev, David Guetta, Elliott Smith, brown paper packages tied up with string.

For fun

hiking, snowboarding, chasing my dog, beer on a patio, golf, taking my dog to the park, movie night, open mic night.

Last read

A Song of Ice and Fire - Martin Violin Sonata in C minor - Beethoven Thinking Fast and Slow - Kahneman



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I do what I love which can't be beat.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I have a french last name that no one can spell on their first try
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French, Hebrew, Italian, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
LSU to CU