Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-36 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm sooo much cooler than the guy below me...

In his own words

I'm from the Adirondacks in upstate New York and went to school in Boston - go Eagles! I have a lot of close friends and a tight family that are a big part of my life. My parents are back east but I've told them they just have to keep visiting because I'm not leaving LA. I feel pretty lucky to live in Santa Monica and work in Manhattan Beach. I'm definitely social and really enjoy bringing people together and grabbing dinner, drinks and a night out. I enjoy almost all food - especially sushi, a good steak and any ethnic food, but I wish I was a better cook. I tell myself I just need more time. But I am good at breakfast (which kind of sounds like I'm getting ahead of myself, so don't take that the wrong way:). Then again, breakfast is pretty difficult to mess up. I work hard running my own company but I still make sure to take time to travel. I like anything competitive (which my friends give me a hard time about, but it runs in my family so what can I do), I try to find that balance between planning the next big international trip (yes, I can be a planner, sorry) and the random get-a-way weekend. I am very active (especially with my soccer team and paddle tennis) and could literally spend all day outside. But I'll take my night in, a movie and a good drink as well! I'm looking to meet someone who is nice, genuine, social, fun, silly at times, laughs easily, is active, adventerous, positive about life, has a strong sense of self, a warm smile...and a big heart.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love LA b/c there's so much close by... camping, wine tasting, Mammoth, Vegas, Catalina, SD, Palm Springs. I also live right near downtown Santa Monica and it's great to be able to bike down to the beach or hike in Malibu or walk to restaurants.


Boston College, Chestnut Hill, MA

Favorite things

Traveling is at the top of the list. Went to Hong Kong recently, Whistler, NYC, Cartagena for New Years, ski trips to Park City and Mammoth. Music: Jay Z, David Guetta, Calvin Harris, Empire of the Sun

For fun

Love playing soccer (play in the LA Premier League), tennis, paddle tennis, running, biking, hiking, reading, grabbing a drink, watching football, finding a good happy hour, dinner with friends, a night out, traveling, skiing, doing something new...

Last read

The Steve Jobs book, my dad's book and an 'awesome' financial planning book!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I run my own wealth management firm in Manhattan Beach.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral